PDA

View Full Version : News


  1. Wednesday, August 04, 2004 :: Site Launch
  2. Thursday, August 05, 2004 [8:00PM EST] :: Database Reset
  3. Saturday, August 07, 2004 [2:00AM EST] :: Doom3 Added (Testing)
  4. Saturday, August 07, 2004 [10:30PM EST] :: Doom3 Player Module Rewritten
  5. Sunday, August 08, 2004 [1:00PM EST] :: Another bug, another fix
  6. Sunday, August 08, 2004 [1:00PM EST] :: Another bug, another fix
  7. Monday, August 09, 2004 [1:30AM EST] :: SQL Database problem
  8. Monday, August 09, 2004 [3:30AM EST] :: MTA module up and running
  9. Tuesday, August 10, 2004 [4:15AM EST] :: GUI Updated
  10. Sunday, August 15, 2004 [10:30AM EST] :: SQL Database problem [again]
  11. Thursday, August 19, 2004 [1:30AM EST] :: Statistics
  12. Thursday, August 19, 2004 [1:30AM EST] :: Counter Strike: Source released
  13. Friday, August 20, 2004 [3:45AM EST] :: Back up
  14. Saturday, August 21, 2004 [6:50AM EST] :: Database first
  15. Monday, August 23, 2004 [8:40PM EST] :: 2 of 3 Graphs are Back
  16. Tuesday, August 24, 2004 [10:00PM EST] :: Site Update
  17. Wednesday, August 25, 2004 [12:30AM EST] :: Scheduled Downtime
  18. Friday, August 27, 2004 [3:40AM EST] :: Server Online / Upgrade Completed
  19. Friday, August 27, 2004 [3:45AM EST] :: IRC Channel
  20. Sunday, September 5, 2004 [3:30PM EST] :: Battlefield Vietnam
  21. Thursday, September 23, 2004 [8:30PM EST] :: Maintence Downtime @ 9:00PM EST
  22. Friday, September 24, 2004 [4:20PM EST] :: Forums are up
  23. Tuesday, October 19, 2004 [11:00PM] Game Launch Button
  24. Sunday, October 24, 2004 [5:00PM] Ranking System
  25. Saturday, November 13, 2004 [9:00PM] New minor features
  26. Sunday, November 21, 2004 [7:30AM EST] :: GSP Panel Update
  27. Friday, December 3, 2004 [5:00PM EST] :: GSP Panel Up & Running!
  28. Monday, December 20, 2004 [3:00PM EST] :: Linking by IP
  29. Wednesday, December 22, 2004 [9:30PM EST] :: Minor rehaul
  30. Thursday, December 23, 2004 [10:15PM EST] :: Countries
  31. Saturday, January 1, 2005 [7:45PM EST] :: Happy New Year!
  32. Sunday, January 9, 2005 [7:40PM EST] :: Filter by Country
  33. Friday, February 4, 2005 [8:00PM EST] :: Add Server
  34. Friday, February 18, 2005 [11:00PM EST] :: Call Of Duty
  35. Saturday, February 19, 2005 [4:30AM EST] :: Maintenance
  36. Wednesday, February 23, 2005 [4:30AM EST] :: Bug Found
  37. Tuesday, March 1, 2005 [10:30PM EST] :: New Query Engine Devlopments
  38. Wednesday, March 2, 2005 [4:15PM EST] :: New Engine Partially Online!
  39. Thursday, March 3, 2005 [1:00PM EST] :: Server Outage
  40. Friday, March 4, 2005 [1:00PM EST] :: Game IDs
  41. Saturday, March 5, 2005 [10:30PM EST] :: Search Optimization
  42. Tuesday, March 8, 2005 [3:30PM EST] :: Call of Duty using new query engine
  43. Friday, March 11, 2005 [1:10AM EST] :: Cheaters/Hackers
  44. Friday, March 11, 2005 [1:30AM EST] :: Progress Update
  45. Saturday, March 12, 2005 [12:00AM EST] :: Update
  46. Monday, March 21, 2005 [3:45PM EST] :: Update
  47. Monday, April 17, 2005 [1:45PM EST] :: Bug Fix
  48. Wednesday, April 20, 2005 [8:15PM EST] :: Server Status Images/Sigs
  49. Friday, April 22, 2005 [9:35PM EST] :: Benchmarking, Optimizing and Testing
  50. Saturday, April 23, 2005 [12:05AM EST] :: Call of Duty : United Offensive Bug
  51. Sunday, April 24, 2005 [10:45PM EST] :: Maintence
  52. Monday, April 25, 2005 [10:45PM EST] :: Some Enchancements / Improvements
  53. Saturday, May 14, 2005 [4:15AM CST] :: Player/Rules List and counts for Source
  54. Sunday, May 15, 2005 [2:00AM CST] :: Server Update Frequency
  55. Sunday, May 22, 2005 [9:45PM CST] :: Usage Policy
  56. Tuesday, June 07, 2005 [6:30PM CST] :: HL1 Server Update (Steam)
  57. Monday, June 13, 2005 [7:15PM CST] :: BattleField 2 and Battlefield 2 Demo Added
  58. Wednesday, June 15, 2005 [8:45PM CST] :: TeamSpeak2 Monitoring / Addition
  59. Add Server functionality fixed
  60. Query Engine Bug [FIXED!]
  61. Subscription Features [Sneak Peak]
  62. Signature Images available in JPEG
  63. Website Module (Transparent background)
  64. Website Module Designer
  65. Image Module Designer
  66. Search Result Helpers
  67. New Skin for Image Module!
  68. Player Image Module & Designer now available!
  69. Medal Of Honor Added!
  70. Launch URLs added to search results!
  71. New player listing buttons on server info page
  72. Added 'Filter' section to Search page.
  73. Lighttpd: Testing Done!
  74. Query Engine Optimization
  75. Player Stat Tracking
  76. Graph in Signature Images
  77. Usage of search results
  78. Player Searches changed
  79. Website Modules [Bots?]
  80. Subscription Packages & SDK Now Available!
  81. Momentary Downtime
  82. New Image Skins Available!
  83. More New Image Skins Available!
  84. Yearly Subscription Pricing
  85. Possible down time due to expansion
  86. New Server Operational!
  87. New Layout
  88. New AJAX Web Module!
  89. Quake 4 Added!
  90. BF2 PID BuddyList Searches
  91. System Update & Small Bug Fix
  92. User Rating System
  93. Call of Duty 2 Added
  94. IP Country Database
  95. Server Downtime
  96. Bug Fix: Call of Duty servers reporting wrong
  97. tiny gets colocated
  98. Recent Downtime
  99. Something new for subscribers!
  100. New Image Skin Available!
  101. Another Simple Button Image Skin
  102. www.Game-Monitor.com : Call Of Duty 2 Server
  103. Site CleanUp / Reorganization
  104. New Optimizations
  105. Steam Engine: Bot Detection
  106. Player History Graphs
  107. Query Engine: Auto-Retry on Premium Servers
  108. Player History Graphs Designer
  109. FireFox Search Plugin
  110. New Image Skins Available! (Call of Duty 2)
  111. Server Downtime
  112. Recent Tweaks
  113. Happy New Year
  114. New website module skins
  115. New Subscription Packages
  116. Another database server being put into production
  117. Server Variables support included in XML feed
  118. New feature for Community+ packages!
  119. Server Rankings/Stats
  120. Server Rank History Graphs
  121. Rank Fix
  122. Advanced Search & New Search Engine!
  123. Battlefield 2 Query Fix
  124. User ranking system
  125. Favorite Server List
  126. Ad free browsing
  127. New Website Design
  128. SVG support on Graphs
  129. Add Server Functionality
  130. Downloads are now available!
  131. Red Orchestra Support
  132. Enemy Territory Added
  133. Instant Update Module Support!
  134. vBulletin Forum Conversion
  135. Server Comparing
  136. Server Comparing
  137. Game Filters
  138. Database Maintenace
  139. Steam Temporarily Down
  140. Server Upgrades
  141. Distance Searching and Google API
  142. Halo added
  143. Clean Up System
  144. Server Upgrades
  145. Slow Updates
  146. Mobile Game-Monitor
  147. Bot Counts
  148. Server Page Auto-Update
  149. Some Bug Fixes
  150. Database Issues
  151. Unicode Support
  152. Site Developments
  153. New site getting near launch!
  154. New site launch tonight!
  155. New site launch
  156. Improved ETQW support/bug fixes
  157. Frontlines: Fuel of War added
  158. Optimizations
  159. Server Glitch (duplicate servers, and missing historical data)